EST. 1869

Pimlotts

Christmas and New Year Opening 2018

Christmas Opening Hours 

Monday 17th December         8am - 1pm

Tuesday 18th December         8am - 5.30pm

Wednesday 19th December    8am - 5.30pm

Thursday 20th December       8am - 5.30pm

Friday 21st December            7am - 5.30pm

Saturday 22nd December      7am – 5.30pm

Sunday 23rdDecember           7am – 5.30pm

Monday 24thDecember          7am – 4pm

Christmas Day -                     Closed

Boxing Day -                          Closed

Thursday 27th December      8am – 5.30pm

Friday 28th December           7am - 5.30pm

Saturday 29th December       7am - 5.30pm

Sunday 30th December             Closed

Monday 31st December     7am – 4pm

New Years Day -                Closed

Wednesday 2nd January   Closed  

Thursday 3rd January         8am - 5.30pm